Team

Brett Dent

Director / Registered Financial Adviser
021 738 009
brett@onionhomeloans.co.nz

Louise Ledger

Registered Financial Adviser
Christchurch and South Island
027 203 4991
louise@onionhomeloans.co.nz

Amanda Bennett

Registered Financial Adviser
Auckland, Upper and Lower North Island
027 406 2132
amanda@onionhomeloans.co.nz

Sonya Robson

Registered Financial Adviser
Auckland and Lower North Island
027 801 3820
sonya@onionhomeloans.co.nz

Michelle Burfoot

Registered Financial Adviser
Auckland and Lower South Island
027 406 0277
michelle@onionhomeloans.co.nz

Marie Scawboard

Registered Financial Adviser
Tauranga and Bay of Plenty
027 540 4748
marie@onionhomeloans.co.nz

Peter Durandt

Registered Financial Adviser
Hamilton, Waikato and Coromandel
027 546 9227
peter@onionhomeloans.co.nz